Legal Notice and Cookies Policy

EDITOR

The Self Consciousness / Li Chin Lu website is produced by Li Chin Lu.

38 Route de Kerséal

56370 Sarzeau

For any information related to the operation of the site, please contact: info@conscienceensoi.com

TERMS OF USE

By using this site, the visitor acknowledges having had the opportunity to read these conditions of use as well as the General Conditions.


Li Chin Lu strives to ensure, to the best of its abilities, the accuracy and updating of the information published on this site, the content of which it reserves the right to correct at any time and without notice. However, Li Chin Lu cannot guarantee the accuracy, precision or completeness of the information made available on this site.
Consequently, Li Chin Lu declines all responsibility:


-for any interruption of the site
- occurrence of bugs
-for any inaccuracies or omissions relating to information available on the site
-for any damage resulting from fraudulent intrusion by a third party leading to a modification of the information made available on the site
-and more generally any direct and indirect damage, whatever the causes, origins, nature or consequences; and this including in particular the costs that may arise from the acquisition of goods offered on the site, the loss of profits, customers, data or any other loss of intangible assets that may arise as a result of anyone's access to the site, the impossibility of accessing it or the credit given to any information coming directly or indirectly from the latter.

 

CONNECTIONS

The site may include links to other websites or other Internet sources. Insofar as Li Chin Lu cannot control these external sites and sources, Li Chin Lu cannot be held responsible for the availability of these external sites and sources, and cannot bear any responsibility for the content, advertisements, products, services or any other material available on or from these sites or external sources. In addition, Li Chin Lu cannot be held responsible for any proven or alleged damage or loss resulting from or in connection with the use or the fact of having trusted the content, goods or services available on these sites or external sources.

 

OWNERSHIP Li Chin Lu

The site and any software necessarily used in connection with it may contain confidential information protected by the intellectual property law in force or any other law. Thus, unless otherwise stated, the intellectual property rights on the documents contained in the site and each of the elements created for this site are the exclusive property of Li Chin Lu, which does not grant any license or any right other than that of consult the site. In particular, the trademarks and other intellectual property rights mentioned on the site are the property of the relevant entities of Li Chin Lu. The reproduction of all documents published on the site is only authorized for the exclusive purposes of information for personal and private use. , any reproduction and any use of copies made for other purposes being expressly prohibited. It is also prohibited to copy, modify, create a derivative work, reverse design or assembly or in any other way attempt to find the source code (except as provided by law), sell, attribute, under - license or transfer in any way any rights relating to the software.


Similarly, it is also prohibited to modify the software or to use modified versions of the software and in particular (without this enumeration being exhaustive) in order to obtain unauthorized access to the service and to access the site by another way than through the interface provided to you by Li Chin Lu for this purpose.

 

PHOTO CREDITS AND SOURCES

The update of this page is not automated with that of the photos presented on the site.


The Site may present photos of several photographers. Information relating to the identity of the photographers is available on request from Li Chin Lu.

 

COMPUTING AND FREEDOM

Li Chin Lu may collect and process certain personal information from users of the Site (including title, name, e-mail address, postal address, landline or mobile telephone numbers, date of birth, etc.).

For complete information on the Data Controller, the nature of the personal information collected, the purposes of the processing of this data, their retention period and the protection measures put in place by Li Chin Lu, Li Chin Lu's policy in terms of of personal data can be consulted  HERE

The personal data collected by Li Chin Lu is subject to the General Regulation (EU) 2016/679 on Data Protection and the provisions of Law No. 78-17 Informatique et Libertés of January 06, 1978 as amended.


 

As such, the user of the Site has a right of access, rectification, deletion, limitation and portability of his data. He may also withdraw his consent at any time or exercise his right to oppose the processing of personal information concerning him.


 

He can exercise his rights by sending a letter to the following address:

Protection of personal data
The Self Consciousness / Li Chin Lu website is produced by Li Chin Lu.

38 Route de Kerséal

56370 Sarzeau


Or an email, to the following email address: info@conscienceensoi.com.

To access personal data concerning him, modify them or cancel his registration,  the user of the Site can also click on "MY ACCOUNT" from www.conscienceensoi.com if he registers.

 

For information, the collection and processing of personal data of Site customers had been declared to the CNIL under number 1008675.

 

For any additional information or complaint, the user of the Site can contact the National Commission for Computing and Liberties (more information on www.cnil.fr).

 

COOKIES

The Site is designed to be particularly attentive to the needs of its users. It is in particular for this purpose that Li Chin Lu makes use of cookies (namely the deposit of tracers on the computer equipment of the user of the Site). The purpose of the cookie is to signal your passage on the Site as well as on the various pages of the Site in order to:

- to improve the personalized service intended for users
- to measure the audience of the Site, establish attendance statistics (number of visits, page views, abandonment in the ordering process, etc.) in order to monitor and improve the quality of its services
- adapt the presentation of the Site to the display preferences of the terminal
- memorize information entered in forms, manage and secure access to reserved and personal spaces such as the customer account and the shopping cart
- provide the user of the Site with content, including advertising, related to his areas of interest and personalize the offers.

During his first visit to the Site, the user is informed of the use of these cookies. The reading or deposit of certain cookies may require the consent of the user of the Site.

The user of the Site may refuse their use, in particular by configuring his equipment. He can also delete cookies in the settings of his equipment.

In the event of refusal by the tracers, Li Chin Lu cannot guarantee the use of all the functionalities of the Site.

Cookies have a lifespan limited to thirteen (13) months after their first deposit in the terminal equipment of the user of the Site.

 

NEWSLETTERS

Our newsletters are sent by e-mail to users requesting their subscription to the newsletter and requesting training. These emails are sent by Li Chin Lu.

You can unsubscribe at any time using the link at the bottom of each newsletter.

PRIVACY POLICY OF LI CHIN LU, Humanistic and Holistic Psychotherapist and EFT Practitioner.

Commitment to the customer for data protection and confidentiality
The protection of your personal data and your confidentiality is essential for Li Chin Lu. 

 

Principles
Li Chin Lu demonstrates its commitment to privacy and data protection by adopting the following principles.

Li Chin Lu uses personal data in a lawful, fair, correct and transparent manner.
Li Chin Lu only collects necessary personal data and for legitimate purposes only.
Li Chin Lu retains only the necessary data and never longer than the required period.
Li Chin Lu protects personal data with appropriate security measures.

 

About this Privacy Policy
This Privacy Policy aims to establish clear, concise and transparent communication about the collection, use, processing, storage, etc. personal data specific to Li Chin Lu customers. 

 

For the purposes of this Privacy Policy, a "customer of Li Chin Lu" is a visitor to its official web, a member of its training or newsletter, or its community.

 

Who is responsible for processing your personal data?
Li Chin Lu is primarily responsible for processing personal data for the purposes of this Privacy Policy.

Identity of Li Chin Lu's controller(s):
Li Chin Lu

38 Route de Kerseal

56370 Sarzeau

 

Li Chin Lu above is/are referred to individually or collectively as “Li Chin Lu” or “we” in this Privacy Policy. 

Where do we process your data?
 

The personal data we collect is generally stored in a country of the European Union or the European Economic Area ("EU/EEA") but it can also, if necessary, be transferred to and processed in a country outside the European Union. EU/EEA. This type of transfer of your personal data will take place in accordance with applicable laws and without prejudice to your statutory rights.

 

From time to time, your personal data may be transferred from the EU/EEA to a third country not deemed safe by the European Commission for this type of transfer (adequacy decision). If necessary, Li Chin Lu will use the  Standard contractual clauses  to ensure a level of protection similar to that granted in the EU/EEA or other lawful grounds for transfer. 

 

Who has access to your data?
Your personal data is available and accessible by the people who need this data to carry out their mission. To the extent necessary, your personal data may be shared between Li Chin Lu, with suppliers and subcontractors (controllers and sub-controllers) performing certain tasks on behalf of Li Chin Lu and with independent third parties.

In addition, we may disclose personal data to third parties if we have reason to believe that the use or disclosure of such information is necessary or desirable to: (i) investigate possible violations of the law ; (ii) identify, contact, or bring legal action against someone who may be violating an agreement they have with us; (iii) investigate security breaches or cooperate with government authorities in connection with a legal matter; or (iv) protect our rights, safety, or property, including to prevent fraud.

 

We reserve the right to transfer any personal data we have about you in the event that we merge with a third party or are acquired by a third party, if we undergo another business transaction such as a reorganization. 

What are the legal conditions for data processing?

 

Li Chin Lu is not authorized to collect, process, use, store, etc. personal data without a valid legal basis. Legitimacy may arise from your consent, a contract, statutory obligations or our legitimate interest as a business. For each specific process of processing the personal data that we collect from you, we will inform you of the legal basis that will apply and the rights that you are entitled to exercise, if the provision of the personal data is statutory or required for enter into a contract and whether it is mandatory to provide personal data and the possible consequences if you choose not to share it.

 

What are your rights ?

 

Permission to access : 
You have the right to request information about the personal data we hold about you. You can contact Li Chin Lu who sends your personal information by email.

 

Right of portability:
When Li Chin Lu processes your personal data by automated means based on your consent or agreement, you have the right to obtain a copy of your data transferred to you or to another party in a structured and common format. This only concerns the personal data that you have transmitted to us.

 

Right of rectification: 
You have the right to request the rectification of your personal data if it is inaccurate, including to complete your incomplete personal data. 

 

If you have a Li Chin Lu account or are a member, you can edit your personal data in your account or member pages.

Right to deletion:


You have the right to delete any personal data processed by Li Chin Lu at any time, except in the following situations:

*you have debts with Li Chin Lu, regardless of the method of payment
*you are suspected of having or have used our services fraudulently in the past four years

Your right to object to the processing of your data on the basis of a legitimate interest: 
You have the right to object to the processing of your personal data on the basis of a legitimate interest of Li Chin Lu. Li Chin Lu will stop using your personal data unless we prove the validity of the use of your data which supersedes your interest and rights or for legal reasons.

 

Right to determine the processing of your data after your death:
You have the right to set guidelines for the retention, deletion and disclosure of your personal data after your death. These guidelines can be general or specific.

 

Right of restriction:
You have the right to request that Li Chin Lu restrict the use of your personal data in the following circumstances:

* if you object to processing based on Li Chin Lu's legitimate interest, Li Chin Lu is required to pause all processing of such data pending verification of the legitimate interest.
*if you declare that your personal data is inaccurate, Li Chin Lu must limit the processing of this data pending verification of the accuracy of the personal data.
*if the processing is unlawful, you can oppose the deletion of personal data and request the limitation of the use of your personal data
*if Li Chin Lu no longer needs the personal data but it is necessary for the defense of legal claims.

 

How to exercise your rights?
We take data protection very seriously and have dedicated teams within customer service to answer your questions about your rights above. They can be contacted at any time at info@conscienceensoi.com.

We also have dedicated teams within customer service to answer your questions regarding your rights above. They can be reached at any time at info@conscienceensoi.com from Monday to Saturday.

If you have a Li Chin Lu account or are a registered member for newsletters or an applicant for registration for training at Li Chin Lu, you can exercise your rights of access, portability and rectification in the pages of your account, where you can also delete your account. 

 

Data Protection Officer:
We have appointed a Data Protection Officer who will ensure that your personal data is always used transparently, accurately and in accordance with the law. You can contact our Data Protection Officer at info@conscienceensoi.com, specifying DPO in the subject of the message.

Right of complaint to a supervisory authority: 
If you have any complaints about how Li Chin Lu processes and protects your personal data and privacy, you have the right, at any time, to file a complaint with the French Data Protection Authority or any other competent supervisory authority in the country of residence.

Updates to our Privacy Policy:
 

Our Privacy Policy may need to be updated. The latest version of the Privacy Policy is always available on our site. We will notify you of any changes to the Privacy Policy.

 

Revision history is listed in the Changes section of this Privacy Policy.

Mentions légales et Politique de Cookies

EDITEUR

Le site Conscience En Soi / Li Chin Lu est produit par Li Chin Lu.

38 Route de Kerséal

56370 Sarzeau

Pour toute information liée au fonctionnement du site, merci de contacter : info@conscienceensoi.com

CONDITION D'UTILISATION

En utilisant ce site, le visiteur reconnaît avoir eu la possibilité de prendre connaissance des présentes conditions d’utilisation ainsi que des Conditions Générales.


Li Chin Lu s'efforce d'assurer au mieux de ses possibilités, l'exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur ce site, dont elle se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu. Toutefois, Li Chin Lu ne peut garantir l'exactitude, la précision ou l'exhaustivité des informations mises à la disposition sur ce site.
En conséquence, Li Chin Lu décline toute responsabilité :
-pour toute interruption du site
-survenance de bugs
-pour toute inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur le site
-pour tous dommages résultant d'une intrusion frauduleuse d'un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations mises à la disposition sur le site
-et plus généralement de tout dommage direct et indirect, quelles qu'en soient les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences ; et ce y compris notamment les coûts pouvant survenir du fait de l'acquisition de biens proposés sur le site, les pertes de profits, de clientèle, de données ou tout autre perte de biens incorporels pouvant survenir à raison de l'accès de quiconque au site, de l'impossibilité d'y accéder ou du crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement de ce dernier.

LIENS

Le site peut inclure des liens vers d'autres sites Web ou d'autres sources Internet. Dans la mesure où Li Chin Lu ne peut contrôler ces sites et ces sources externes, Li Chin Lu ne peut être tenu pour responsable de la mise à disposition de ces sites et sources externes, et ne peut supporter aucune responsabilité quant au contenu, publicités, produits, services ou tout autre matériel disponible sur ou à partir de ces sites ou sources externes. De plus, Li Chin Lu ne pourra être tenu responsable de tous dommages ou pertes avérés ou allégués consécutifs ou en relation avec l'utilisation ou avec le fait d'avoir fait confiance au contenu, à des biens ou des services disponibles sur ces sites ou sources externes.

DROIT DE PROPRIÉTÉ Li Chin Lu

Le site ainsi que tout logiciel utilisé nécessairement en relation avec celui-ci peuvent contenir des informations confidentielles et protégées par le droit de propriété intellectuelle en vigueur ou toute autre loi. Ainsi, sauf mention contraire, les droits de propriété intellectuelle sur les documents contenus dans le site et chacun des éléments créés pour ce site sont la propriété exclusive de Li Chin Lu, celle-ci ne concédant aucune licence, ni aucun autre droit que celui de consulter le site. En particulier, les marques et autres droits de propriété intellectuelle cités sur le site sont la propriété des entités concernées de Li Chin Lu. La reproduction de tous documents publiés sur le site est seulement autorisée aux fins exclusives d'information pour un usage personnel et privé, toute reproduction et toute utilisation de copies réalisées à d'autres fins étant expressément interdites. Il est également interdit de copier, modifier, créer une oeuvre dérivée, inverser la conception ou l'assemblage ou de toute autre manière tenter de trouver le code source (à l'exception des cas prévus par la loi), vendre, attribuer, sous-licencier ou transférer de quelque manière que ce soit tout droit afférent aux logiciels.


De même, il est également interdit de modifier le logiciel ou d'utiliser de versions modifiées des logiciels et notamment (sans que cette énumération soit limitative) en vue d'obtenir un accès non autorisé au service et d'accéder au site par un autre moyen que par l'interface qui vous est fournie par Li Chin Lu à cet effet.

CRÉDITS PHOTOS ET SOURCES

La mise à jour de cette page n'est pas automatisée avec celle des photos présentées sur le site.


Le Site peut présenter des photos de plusieurs photographes. Les informations relatives à l’identité des photographes est disponible sur demande à auprès du Li Chin Lu.

INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTÉS

Li Chin Lu peut collecter et traiter certaines informations à caractère personnel des utilisateurs du Site (notamment civilité, nom, adresse e-mail, adresse postale, numéros de téléphone fixe ou mobile, date de naissance, etc.).

Pour une complète information sur le Responsable du traitement, la nature des informations personnelles collectées, les finalités du traitement de ces données, leur durée de conservation et les mesures de protection mises en place par Li Chin Lu, la politique de Li Chin Lu en matière de données personnelles est consultable ICI

Les données personnelles collectées par Li Chin Lu sont soumises au Règlement (UE) 2016/679 Général sur la Protection des Données et aux dispositions de la Loi n° 78-17 Informatique et Libertés du 06 janvier 1978 telle que modifiée.


 

A ce titre, l’utilisateur du Site dispose d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, de suppression, de limitation et à la portabilité de ses données. Il peut également retirer à tout moment son consentement ou exercer son droit d'opposition au traitement des informations personnelles le concernant.


 

Il peut exercer ses droits en adressant un courrier à l'adresse suivante :

Protection des données personnelles
Le site Conscience En Soi / Li Chin Lu est produit par Li Chin Lu.

38 Route de Kerséal

56370 Sarzeau


Ou un courriel, à l’adresse email suivante : info@conscienceensoi.com.

Pour accéder aux données personnelles le concernant, les modifier ou annuler son inscription,  l’utilisateur du Site peut également cliquer sur "MON COMPTE" depuis www.conscienceensoi.com s'il se inscrit.

Pour information, la collecte et le traitement des données personnelles des clients du Site avaient été déclarés auprès de la CNIL sous le n° 1008675.

Pour toute information complémentaire ou réclamation, l’utilisateur du Site peut contacter la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (plus d’informations sur www.cnil.fr).

COOKIES

Le Site est conçu pour être particulièrement attentif aux besoins de ses utilisateurs. C'est notamment à cette fin que Li Chin Lu fait usage de témoins de navigation (à savoir dépôt de traceurs sur l’équipement informatique de l'utilisateur du Site). Le témoin de navigation a pour but de signaler votre passage sur le Site ainsi que sur les différentes pages du Site afin :

- d'améliorer le service personnalisé destiné aux utilisateurs
- de mesurer l’audience du Site, établir des statistiques de fréquentation (nombre de visites, de pages vues, d’abandon dans le processus de commande, etc.) afin de suivre et d’améliorer la qualité de ses services
- adapter la présentation du Site aux préférences d'affichage du terminal
- mémoriser des informations saisies dans des formulaires, gérer et sécuriser l’accès à des espaces réservés et personnels tels que le compte client et le panier
- fournir à l’utilisateur du Site des contenus, y compris de la publicité, en rapport avec ses centres d'intérêt et personnaliser les offres..

Lors de sa première visite sur le Site, l'utilisateur est informé de l’utilisation de ces cookies. La lecture ou le dépôt de certains cookies peut nécessiter le consentement de l’utilisateur du Site.

L'utilisateur du Site peut refuser leur utilisation notamment en paramétrant son équipement. Il peut également effacer les cookies dans les paramètres de son équipement.

En cas de refus des traceurs, Li Chin Lu ne peut garantir l’utilisation de toutes les fonctionnalités du Site.

Les cookies ont une durée de vie limitée à treize (13) mois après leur premier dépôt dans l’équipement terminal de l’utilisateur du Site.

NEWSLETTERS

Nos newsletters sont adressées par e-mail aux utilisateurs sollicitant leur adhésion à la newsletter et demandeur de formation. Ces e-mails sont envoyées par Li Chin Lu.

Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment en utilisant le lien présent au bas de chaque newsletter.

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ DE LI CHIN LU, Psychopraticienne Humaniste et Holistique et Praticienne EFT.

Engagement envers le client pour la protection des données et la confidentialité
La protection des vos données personnelles et de votre confidentialité est essentielle pour Li Chin Lu. 

Principes
Li Chin Lu manifeste son engagement pour la confidentialité et la protection des données en adoptant les principes suivants.

Li Chin Lu utilise les données personnelles de manière licite, loyale, correcte et transparente.
Li Chin Lu collecte uniquement les données personnelles nécessaires et à des fins légitimes exclusivement.
Li Chin Lu conserve uniquement les données nécessaires et jamais plus longtemps que la période requise.
Li Chin Lu protège les données personnelles avec des mesures de sécurité appropriées.

Au sujet de cette Politique de confidentialité
La présente Politique de confidentialité vise à établir une communication claire, concise et transparente sur la collecte, l’utilisation, le traitement, le stockage, etc. des données personnelles propres aux clients de Li Chin Lu. 

Dans le cadre de cette Politique de confidentialité, un « client de Li Chin Lu » est un visiteur de son Web officiel, un membre de sa formation ou newsletter ou de sa communauté.

Qui est responsable du traitement de vos données personnelles ?
Li Chin Lu est principalement responsable du traitement des données personnelles aux fins de la présente Politique de confidentialité.

Identité du/des contrôleur(s) de Li Chin Lu :
Li Chin Lu

38 Route de Kerséal

56370 Sarzeau

Li Chin Lu ci-dessus est/sont désigné(s) individuellement ou collectivement comme « Li Chin Lu » ou «nous» dans la présente Politique de confidentialité. 

Où traitons-nous vos données ?
Les données personnelles que nous collectons sont généralement stockées dans un pays de l’Union européenne ou de l’Espace économique européen (« UE/EEE ») mais elles peuvent aussi, si nécessaire, être transférées et traitées dans un pays en dehors de l’UE/EEE. Ce type de transfert de vos données personnelles s’effectuera en conformité avec les lois applicables et sans nuire à vos droits statutaires.

De temps en temps, vos données personnelles pourront être transférées de l’UE/EEE vers un pays tiers non jugé sûr par la Commission européenne pour ce type de transfert (décision d’adéquation). Le cas échéant, Li Chin Lu utilisera les Clauses contractuelles types pour garantir un niveau de protection similaire à celui accordé dans l’UE/EEE ou d’autres motifs de transfert licites. 

Qui a accès à vos données ?
Vos données personnelles sont disponibles et accessibles par les personnes qui ont besoin de ces données pour mener leur mission à bien. Dans la mesure nécessaire, vos données personnelles pourront être partagées entre Li Chin Lu, avec des fournisseurs et des sous-traitants (contrôleurs et sous-contrôleurs) exécutant certaines tâches pour le compte Li Chin Lu et avec des tiers indépendants.

En outre, il est possible que nous divulguions des données personnelles à des tiers, si nous avons des raisons de croire que l'utilisation ou la divulgation de ces informations est nécessaire ou souhaitable pour : (i) mener des enquêtes sur d'éventuelles violations de la loi ; (ii) identifier, contacter ou intenter une action en justice contre une personne susceptible de violer un accord qu'elle a passé avec nous ; (iii) enquêter sur des violations de sécurité ou coopérer avec les autorités gouvernementales dans le cadre d'une affaire judiciaire ; ou (iv) protéger nos droits, notre sécurité ou nos biens, notamment pour prévenir la fraude.

Nous nous réservons le droit de transférer toutes les données personnelles que nous avons sur vous dans le cas où nous fusionnerions avec un tiers ou serions acquis par un tiers, si nous subissions une autre opération commerciale telle qu'une réorganisation. 

Quelles sont les conditions légales de traitement des données ?
Li Chin Lu n’est pas autorisé à collecter, traiter, utiliser, stocker, etc. les données personnelles sans un fondement juridique valable. La légitimité peut découler de votre consentement, d’un contrat, d’obligations statutaires ou de notre intérêt légitime en tant qu’entreprise. Pour chaque processus spécifique de traitement des données personnelles que nous collectons auprès de vous, nous vous informerons du fondement juridique qui s’appliquera et des droits que vous êtes habilité(e) à exercer, si la fourniture des données personnelles est statutaire ou requise pour conclure un contrat et s’il est obligatoire de fournir des données personnelles et les conséquences éventuelles si vous choisissez de ne pas les partager.

Quels sont vos droits ?

Droit d’accès : 
Vous avez le droit de demander des informations sur les données personnelles que nous détenons vous concernant. Vous pouvez contacter Li Chin Lu qui envoie vos informations personnelles par courrier électronique.

Droit de portabilité :
Lorsque Li Chin Lu traite vos données personnelles par voie automatisée selon votre consentement ou un accord, vous avez le droit d'obtenir une copie de vos données transférées à vous ou à une autre partie dans un format structuré et courant. Cela ne concerne que les données personnelles que vous nous avez transmises.

Droit de rectification : 
Vous avez le droit de demander la rectification de vos données personnelles si elles sont inexactes, y compris pour compléter vos données personnelles incomplètes. 

Si vous avez un compte Li Chin Lu ou êtes membre, vous pouvez modifier vos données personnelles dans les pages de votre compte ou de membre.

Droit de suppression :
Vous avez le droit de supprimer toute donnée personnelle traitée par Li Chin Lu à tout moment, sauf dans les situations suivantes :

*vous avez des dettes auprès de Li Chin Lu, quel que soit le mode de paiement
*vous êtes suspecté(e) d’avoir ou vous avez utilisé nos services de façon frauduleuse au cours des quatre dernières années

Votre droit de vous opposer au traitement de vos données sur la base d’un intérêt légitime : 
Vous avez le droit de vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles sur la base d’un intérêt légitime de Li Chin Lu. Li Chin Lu cessera d’utiliser vos données personnelles à moins que nous prouvions le bien-fondé de l’utilisation de vos données qui supplante votre intérêt et vos droits ou pour des raisons juridiques.

Droit de déterminer le traitement de vos données après votre décès :
Vous avez le droit de fixer des directives pour la conservation, la suppression et la divulgation de vos données personnelles après votre décès. Ces lignes directrices peuvent être générales ou spécifiques.

Droit de restriction :
Vous avez le droit de demander à ce que Li Chin Lu limite l’utilisation de vos données personnelles dans les circonstances suivantes :

* si vous vous opposez à un traitement fondé sur l'intérêt légitime de Li Chin Lu, Li Chin Lu est tenu de mettre en pause tout traitement de ces données en attendant la vérification de l'intérêt légitime.
*si vous déclarez que vos données personnelles sont inexactes, Li Chin Lu doit limiter le traitement de ces données en attente de la vérification de l’exactitude des données personnelles.
*si le traitement est illégal, vous pouvez vous opposer à la suppression des données personnelles et demander la limitation de l’utilisation de vos données personnelles
*si Li Chin Lu n’a plus besoin des données personnelles mais que cela est nécessaire pour la défense d’un droit en justice.

Comment exercer vos droits ?
Nous prenons la protection des données très au sérieux et avons dont des équipes dédiées au sein du service client pour répondre à vos questions concernant vos droits ci-dessus. Elles sont joignables à tout moment à l’adresse info@conscienceensoi.com.

Nous avons également des équipes dédiées au sein du service client pour répondre à vos questions concernant vos droits ci-dessus. Elles sont joignables à tout moment à l’adresse info@conscienceensoi.com de lundi à samedi.

Si vous avez un compte Li Chin Lu ou êtes membre inscrit pour des newsletter ou un demandeur d'inscription pour des formations à Li Chin Lu, vous pouvez exercer vos droits d’accès, de portabilité et de rectification dans les pages de votre compte, où vous pouvez également supprimer votre compte. 

Responsable de la protection des données :
Nous avons désigné un Responsable de la protection des données qui veillera à ce que vos données personnelles soient systématiquement utilisées de façon transparente, exacte et conforme à la loi. Vous pouvez contacter notre Responsable de la protection des données à l'adresse info@conscienceensoi.com en précisant DPO en objet du message.

Droit de réclamation auprès d’une autorité de surveillance : 
Si vous avez des réclamations à formuler sur la manière dont Li Chin Lu traite et protège vos données personnelles et votre confidentialité, vous avez le droit, à tout moment, de déposer une plainte auprès de l'Autorité français pour la protection des données ou de toute autre autorité de contrôle compétente dans le pays de résidence.

Mises à jour de notre Clause de confidentialité :
Il est possible que notre Clause de confidentialité ait besoin d'être mise à jour. La dernière version de la Clause de confidentialité est toujours disponible sur notre site. Nous vous communiquerons toute modification apportée à la Clause de confidentialité.

L’historique des révisions est indiqué dans la section Modifications de la présente Politique de confidentialité.